To delete a Hotmail email, you’ll have to shut down your whole Microsoft account and all the services associated with it. This includes Skype usernames, MSN emails, and Outlook emails. Here’s how:

You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Delete Twitter: How to delete your Twitter account permanently Mar 27, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account If you aren’t quite ready to delete your Facebook account altogether but want to take a break from social media, you can deactivate your account. Fire up the Facebook website on your computer, click on the downward-facing arrow in the top right corner of the screen, and then select “Settings” from the list. How to Delete an Old Facebook Account When You Can’t Log Jul 17, 2018

May 20, 2020 · If you don’t have too many folders, it shouldn’t take long to delete all of your Gmail emails one folder at a time. Everything you do on the desktop version of Gmail will automatically sync with the app on all your devices, which happens the next time you open the app when there’s an internet connection.

Delete all email messages - Outlook Delete multiple emails. You can quickly delete multiple emails from a folder and still keep your unread or important emails for later. To select and delete consecutive emails, in the message list, click the first email, press and hold the Shift key, click the last email, and then press the Delete key. How to Find and Delete Your Old Email Addresses To delete a Hotmail email, you’ll have to shut down your whole Microsoft account and all the services associated with it. This includes Skype usernames, MSN emails, and Outlook emails. Here’s how:

This method will introduce the Recall This Message feature to delete a sent email before recipients reading it in Outlook. Please do as follows: 1. In the Mail view, click to open the Sent Items folder, and then double click to open the sent email you want to delete. 2. In the opening Message window, please click Message > Actions > Recall This

1. go into your in-box 2.access the email you want to delete 3.click the delete button located at the bottom of the email 4.no more email XD