Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account …
How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently - YouTube Aug 08, 2013 Here’s how to delete or deactivate your Facebook account Jun 25, 2019 How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently How To Delete Facebook Account? Warning: When you will “delete” your account for permanently, you can not get back it again. If you even have a small feeling that you might need to get to your account later on, at that point it is smarter to “Deactivate” your account as opposed to Deleting it permanently. How to Delete Your Facebook Account on Desktop or Mobile
Oct 03, 2019
Apr 16, 2018 · To delete your Facebook account, you have to submit a form to Facebook. From there, you'll acknowledge that Facebook is deleting your account on your behalf, and you will not be able to reactivate
Log in to Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family and people you know.
Help Center - Facebook