How to permanently delete a Facebook account. Here is the shortcut link to the official Facebook account deletion page. A deceased member's account can be memorialized or removed. Delete Facebook Share #StopHateForProfit. Facebook launders toxicity. It's divisive and exploitative. Before you delete your account. Backup your data if you'd like a

Nov 13, 2019 · Once you're ready for a permanent solution, you can finally delete your Facebook account. When you do so, you won't be able to retrieve any of your account information, photos, or postings. Luckily, Facebook really wants you to think about your choice, so it gives you 30 days to change your mind. All of your information becomes inaccessible to Facebook users. It remains accessible to advertisers for about a month. After that, only Facebook, NSA, FBI, and CIA have that information, and they never delete it. Alternate Method to deleting your Facebook account Forever. I’m not sure why you would need to do this, but this method has been shown to work to delete your Facebook account. Follow these steps: Email privacy@facebook.com, and cc: info@facebook.com and support@facebook.com and ask them to delete your Facebook account. Something simple will Mar 26, 2018 · I have so many facebook accounts because I always gave my old phone to 1 of my grandchildren @they log me out@I forget password, can you please help me to delete them, I have logged out, and tried

Mar 23, 2018 · The other is for log data -- a record of what a user does, such as when they log in, click on a Facebook group or post a comment. "When you delete your account, all the user generated content is

Oct 26, 2015 · Step 6: Don’t forget to delete cache and cookies for each browser that logged into Facebook, on all devices, because saved login credentials might unintentionally trigger account reactivation. If you’re using iCloud Keychain, remove saved Facebook passwords from in Settings → Safari → Passwords. Jul 26, 2019 · If you delete your account permanently you will never be able to restore it. So if all you're looking for is a temporary break, you shouldn't delete your profile so hastily, because if you delete your Facebook account, all of your pictures and content will be deleted permanently with it. Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted."

Jul 17, 2018 · please help me to delete my old Facebook account i have been trying several times to delete it but I have failed or am not getting it right my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas cell phone

Jul 26, 2020 · However, a Facebook spokesperson said that, even when a user opts to delete their account forever, the site will wait 14 days after receiving the request before they actually delete that account. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above. Oct 07, 2019 · Keep on reading to find out how to delete Facebook Account forever. Deactivation VS Deletion: What’s the difference? There are two ways to take your profile offline on Facebook. The first option is to deactivate your account. It means: Your profile will go offline; No one will be able to see it Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above. Jul 17, 2018 · please help me to delete my old Facebook account i have been trying several times to delete it but I have failed or am not getting it right my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas cell phone